First Name Last Name City Email Phone
Kelly Allen Ashville kelly@cumbieandtrull.com (828) 691-0797
Christopher Barnette
George Bell Winston Salem George@GeorgeBell.com (336) 794-1980
Edward "Buddy" Blackman
Cindy Chandler Charlotte cindy@cindychandler.com (704) 577-1799
Anthony Coffey
Renee Cooney Franklin reneekcooney@gmail.com 828-371-4360
Charles Cosgrove Pinehurst cvcosgrove@msn.com 267-251-9133
Chris W Darden RE Instructor
Matt Davies Homes Davies
Michele Dew Wilmington micheledew@gmail.com (910) 538-4444
Garth Dunklin
Helen Edwards-Jackson Charlotte queenhelen@leveluprealty.org (980) 224-2386
Kelly Elam Pardue Statesville kellyelampardue@gmail.com (704) 902-2775
Leonard Elder
George Elghossain Apex elghossaing.prgnc@gmail.com (919) 904-1614
Franklin Fields
William Gallagher
Jim Gelleny
Petra Gooding Raleigh petradgooding@gmail.com (919) 524-9844
Janice Gulick Clayton jcgulick@gmail.com (919) 524-1339
Amanda Hallock Hillsborough awhallock@gmail.com (919) 417-4048
Katherine Ingram New Bern kathy@royfaron.com (252) 723-0305
Lou Jewell Pilot Mountain lou@mylandpro.com (336) 669-1405
Amber Johnson Raleigh aajseminars@gmail.com (720) 251-6565
Julielynn JohnsonVeverka Fayetteville julielynnr@icloud.com (910) 824-0606
John Kucsera
Emily Kuhns
Carol Lambert Mount Holly carol.lambert49@gmail.com (980) 581-1053
Shannon Lashley Fuquay-Varina shannon.lashley@gmail.com (252) 908-0707
Melea Lemon
Staci Maher Cleveland ncrealtorstaci@gmail.com (704) 906-7207
Sam Martin Fuquay-Varina sam@samthetutor.com (847) 456-1309
Bill McGaha Franklin bmcgaha@dnet.net (1828) 421-0142
BETH MCGONIGLE Winston Salem bmcgoni@gmail.com (336) 207-6815
Beth Ann McGonigle
Michaele Ann Molloy
Shirley Morrison Jacksonville CareaDirector@gmail.com 910-353-7755
Cara Mottershead
Gerry Nichols Denver gerrylnichols@gmail.com (704) 491-6403
Tim Niles
Brian Pate Wake Forest brian@paterealty.com (919) 669-4575
Laurel Pettys Wilmington lapettys@aol.com 910-452-2743
Andrew Polumbo Hope mills ampolumbo@hotmail.com (91) 030-8155
Arvil Price
Carla Rose Salisbury crosie2335@gmail.com 704-239-6261
James Ruehle Cary jim.ruehle.jr@gmail.com (919) 345-1751
Ronald Sandy Fayetteville rsandy@icdfay.org (910) 568-5915
Tawanna Scotland Charlotte scotlandteamrealty@gmail.com (980) 505-4974
Home-Selling Services Services
LaToya Simms
John Sylvia
Erica Talbert Wilmington etalbert@cfcc.edu (910) 362-7176
Rodger Thixton
Bill Trull Ashville bill@cumbieandtrull.com (828) 280-7314
Pam Ward Clarendon pamlward5@gmail.com (910) 840-1703
Patrice Willetts Wilmington patrice@patricewilletts.com (910) 520-0731
Cynthia Williams Charlotte ctherealestatelady@gmail.com (704) 606-8002
Linda Wilson West End diane@toweringpinesrealestate.com (910) 603-1129
Terry Wilson Davidson terry@wilsonrealtync.com (704) 451-9945
Annette Wise Ashville annette@cumbieandtrull.com (828) 318-7606
Lane Young Winston Salem lyoung@CarolinaSchoolRE.com (336) 926-8954
Pam Young Clayton pam@pamyoungrealty.com 919-810-4989
Wayne Young Greensboro wayne.young@allentate.com (336) 253-4472