First Name Last Name City Email Phone
Patricia Adams Greensboro AdamsNCREI@hotmail.com (1336) 514-2508
Kelly Allen Ashville kelly@cumbieandtrull.com (828) 691-0797
Philip Armel Hickory philip.armel@kaplan.com (828) 217-7364
Cynthia Bailey Sugar Mountain cynthia.bailey001@gmail.com (828) 719-6610
Christopher Barnette
Aneka Bartley
George Bell, DREI Winston Salem George@GeorgeBell.com (336) 794-1980
Kimberly Bennett Sanford kimberly@tfresnc.com 910-670-5046
Lucinda Bensen Boone bensencindy@gmail.com (828) 310-5266
Karen Berry Wilmington 4kbres@gmail.com 910-232-4844
Mel Black Raleigh melblack@brightpathedu.com (919) 745-9632
Edward "Buddy" Blackman
Jane Bowser Winston Salem lyoung@carolinaschoolre.com 336-926-8954
Jennifer Boyd Wilmington jenniferboyd@wilmingtonnchomes.com (207) 423-3689
Jack Burnish Boiling Spring Lakes jack@burnish.org 910-523-1450
Julie Campbell High Point lyoung@carolinaschoolre.com 336-391-2910
Deb Carpenter, DREI
John Carroll Asheville johncarrollrealtor@gmail.com 8287788551
Kathy Casa Mooresville kathy@gocasalaw.com (1704) 699-1441
Cindy Chandler, DREI,GSI Charlotte cindy@cindychandler.com (704) 577-1799
Tarron Coalson Clemmons tarron.coalson@vylla.com (336) 695-2900
Anthony Coffey
Steve Cohen Fayetteville stevecohen@nc.rr.com 910-964-6873
Leah Cole Elon leahcole@hotmail.com 336.254.6197
Leah Cole Elon leahcole@kw.com 336-254-6197
Robert Comingore Hendersonville mr.comingore@gmail.com 828-575-3425
Renee Cooney Franklin reneekcooney@gmail.com 828-371-4360
Charles Cosgrove Pinehurst cvcosgrove@msn.com 267-251-9133
Charles Cosgrove Pinehurst cvcosgrove@msn.com 267-251-9133
Cheryl Craeford Cornelius cheryl@cccrawfordassociates.com (704) 619-0636
Suzanne W Cranford Salisbury sold28146@gmail.com (704) 779-1953
Kizzy Crawford, DREI Raleigh
Chris W Darden RE Instructor
Matthew Davies, GSI Hillsborough matt@learntestpass.com (919) 201-2265
Jennifer Davis Raleigh rtreoffice@gmail.com 919-526-9009
Michele Dew Wilmington micheledew@gmail.com (910) 538-4444
Debi Dolan-Prince Oak Island debi@coastalera.com 910-713-2105
Kerry Doub Mint Hill kprice@helenadamsrealty.com (704) 287-5384
LaDonna Drake Rocky Mount ladonnadrake@gmail.com 678-634-2168
Garth Dunklin
Helen Edwards-Jackson Charlotte queenhelen@leveluprealty.org (980) 224-2386
Kelly Elam Pardue Statesville kellyelampardue@gmail.com (704) 902-2775
Len Elder, JD, DREI,GSI
George Elghossain Apex elghossaing.prgnc@gmail.com (919) 904-1614
Kandyce Ellis, DREI Cary KandyceEllis@gmail.com 919-423-1072
Darrell Erdman Goldsboro darrell.erdmanii@kaplan.com 850-624-7334
Darrell Erdman Goldsboro darrell.erdmanii@kaplan.com 850-624-7334
Vincent Esposito Monroe keepitrealwithvince@gmail.com 704-641-1576
Travis Everette Cary traviseverette@gmail.com (252) 916-9549
J Roy Faron New Bern roy@royfaron.com (252) 571-0690
Suprena Fay Pinnacle sfay@cbadvantage.com (336) 577-7397
Virginia Federer EMERALD ISLE Virginia@cchomerealty.com (252) 723-0356
Kristie Ferguson Gastonia justcallkristie@gmail.com (704) 839-3643
Frank Fields Winterville Instructorff@gmail.com 252-917-9374
Franklin Fields
John FitzGerald Charlotte ijohnfitz@icloud.com (704) 506-9557
Jim Fletemier, DREI Davidson jim.fletemier@carolinahome.com 704-929-4197
William Gallagher,DREI,GSI bgallag291@aol.com
Jim Gelleny
Michele Di Genova Wendell michele@goschool.biz (919) 943-1956
Amber Gongidi Hickory amber_gongidi@yahoo.com (1910) 973-6994
Petra Gooding Raleigh petradgooding@gmail.com (919) 524-9844
Keith Green Raleigh keg@trianglerealestateacademy.com 919-270-3232
Janice Gulick Clayton jcgulick@gmail.com (919) 524-1339
Amanda Hallock Hillsborough awhallock@gmail.com (919) 417-4048
Amanda Hallock Hillsborough awhallock@gmail.com 919-417-4048
Corean Hamlin, DREI Raleigh Corean@ncrec.gov 919-875-3700
Kristy Hardy Hampstead kristyhardy@seacoastrealty.com 336-847-3820
Leslye Helton ZEBULON leslyehelton@gmail.com (919) 675-4927
Leslye Helton ZEBULON leslyehelton@gmail.com (919) 675-4927
Dwayne Holloway Raleigh dholloway@fmrealty.com 919-781-7270
Carolyn Hriso, DREI, GSI Cary carolynhriso1@gmail.com (919) 801-4103
James Hriso, GSI Cary jhriso@gmail.com (919) 801-7951
Katherine Ingram New Bern kathy@royfaron.com (252) 723-0305
Beatrice James Julian vjamesis@outlook.com (336) 307-9512
Lou Jewell Pilot Mountain lou@mylandpro.com (336) 669-1405
Amber Johnson Raleigh aajseminars@gmail.com (720) 251-6565
Julielynn JohnsonVeverka, GSI Fayetteville julielynnr@icloud.com (910) 824-0606
Angela Jovanovich New Bern angela.nbnc@gmail.com 252-474-5627
John Kucsera
Emily Kuhns
Amanda Lambert Mt Pleasant teamlambert.sellsnc@gmail.com 704-400-0641
Carol Lambert Mount Holly carol.lambert49@gmail.com (980) 581-1053
Nicole Lane Burgaw thelanes529@gmail.com (910) 795-3934
Shannon Lashley Fuquay-Varina shannon.lashley@gmail.com (252) 908-0707
Joann LaVecchia Gastonia prumgr@gmail.com (704) 718-1461
Melea Lemon, CDEI,DREI
Karyn Lindsey Charlotte karyn.lindsey@carolinahome.com (1704) 940-3116
Stephen Long Winston Salem stephen@thecarolinacrew.com (336) 909-3602
Dixie Mabe Parkton dixieexit@gmail.com 910-635-9592
Dixie Mabe Parkton dixieexit@gmail.com 910-625-9592
Staci Maher Cleveland ncrealtorstaci@gmail.com (704) 906-7207
Tom Mangum Raleigh mangumt@hpw.com (919) 271-9199
Jack Marinello Cary jackmarinello@gmail.com 801-448-4947
Sam Martin, PhD,DREI,CDEI Fuquay-Varina sam@samthetutor.com (847) 456-1309
Cedric Mccorkle Charlotte Cedricxmccorkle@gmail.com 704-604-2203
Bill McGaha Franklin bmcgaha@dnet.net (1828) 421-0142
BETH MCGONIGLE Winston Salem bmcgoni@gmail.com (336) 207-6815
Beth McGonigle
Ericka Mcknight Waxhaw elmrealty@live.com (1980) 319-2416
Paulette Rogers McKoy APEX Pauletterogers10@gmail.com (919) 673-2299
NICOLLE MERCER durham nicolle@movewithmercer.com (919) 632-5671
Ryan Mettling Tampa ryan@performanceprogramscompany.com 813-512-6269
Michaele Ann Molloy Kannapolis LearnNCRealEstate@gmail.com (704) 785-5573
Shirley Morrison Jacksonville CareaDirector@gmail.com 910-353-7755
Cara Mottershead
Patricia Moylan Raleigh trimo@bellsouth.net (919) 819-0784
Gerry Nichols Denver gerrylnichols@gmail.com (704) 491-6403
Tim Niles
Richard Norwood Albemarle dnorreseminars@vnet.net (1704) 983-1560
Steve Norwood Charlotte, NC stevenorwoodrealestate@gmail.com (1980) 875-7211
Sandra Oconnor, GSI Greensboro sandra.oconnor@allentate.com (336) 209-9476
William Orrell Clemmons worrell363@gmail.com 336-287-1816
Brian Pate Wake Forest brian@paterealty.com (919) 669-4575
Neal Pender Concord nealpender@gmail.com 704-737-7653
Kayla Peoples Charlotte kaylapeoples@gmail.com (336) 558-8224
Robert Perdue Leland robertgperdue@gmail.com 910-540-1009
Talvia Peterson Durham tpeterson@fmrealty.com 770-374-7178
Laurel Pettys Wilmington lapettys@aol.com 910-452-2743
Rashad Phillips Charlotte rashadphillips79@aol.com 704-891-23032
Adonna Pipkin Hampstead adonna@spotrealestate.com (910) 515-3553
Arthur Poling Knightdale artpoling@kw.com (919) 610-1104
Andrew Polumbo Hope mills ampolumbo@hotmail.com (91) 030-8155
Arvil Price,DREI,GSI
John Pridgen KERNERSVILLE jtpridgen1@gmail.com (336) 362-9860
Candilee Quigley Raeford candiquigley@gmail.com (910) 624-6857
Stephanie Rhodes Terrell stephanierhodes@charter.net (828) 478-9907
Dana Rhodes,DREI,GSI,CDEI,MAED Charlotte danarhodes@msn.com (704) 560-4181
Amanda Rivera Zeb ulon amanda.g.rivera@outlook.com 919-656-7446
Steve Robinson,DREI,GSI Charlotte srobinsonre3@gmail.com 704-400-1358
Pam Rorie
Carla Rose Salisbury crosie2335@gmail.com 704-239-6261
James Ruehle Cary jim.ruehle.jr@gmail.com (919) 345-1751
Ronald Sandy Fayetteville rsandy@icdfay.org (910) 568-5915
Cynthia Savage Charlotte dorothy.newsome@cpcc.edu 704-330-4685
Tawanna Scotland Charlotte scotlandteamrealty@gmail.com (980) 505-4974
Tanya Sekhon Nixonton tanyasekhon1@gmail.com 919-518-5145
Home-Selling Services Services
R Edna Sexton Raleigh esexton@wrtriangle.com 919-616-1504
Samarah Shakir Raleigh samarah_shakir@yahoo.com (919) 264-1343
LaToya Simms Raleigh latoyasimms@kw.com 919.272.7555
Nathalie Smart Pfafftown npsmart@gmail.com 929-266-2092
Le'Kisha Stevenson Charlotte lekisha@metricrealtycompany.com 704-491-1970
Kim Stotesbury,DREI Troy kim@kimco.org 704-782-4604
Cherri Strome Waxhaw homehuntergirl@gmail.com (704) 201-8394
John Sylvia Charlotte john.ncacschool@gmail.com 704-609-2585
Erica Talbert Wilmington etalbert@cfcc.edu (910) 362-7176
Rodger Thixton
Ronnie Thomas Clayton Rthomasrealty@gmail.com 919-906-9097
Robbie Thompson Charlotte dorothy.newsome@cpcc.edu 704-330-4681
Mike Thornburg Cornelius mthornburg@helenadamsrealty.com (704) 756-7918
Bill Trull Ashville bill@cumbieandtrull.com (828) 280-7314
Tania Wahl Harrisburg TaniaGWahl@gmail.com (941) 209-0645
Michael Walker Jamestown info@skylineschool.net (704) 960-0902
John Walker,DREI Hillsborough john@diamondrealty.com 336-380-1851
Stephanie Walker,GSI Kill Devil walkonthebeach@hotmail.com 252-202-3504
Pam Ward Clarendon pamlward5@gmail.com (910) 840-1703
Tia Washington Stanley rebrokertia@gmail.com 704-301-8098
Anthony Waters Washington anthonyswaters@hotmail.com (252) 717-3183
Eric Weaver Bennett eric@northstateacademy.com 800-927-5894
Kyle Wentz Charlotte kyle.wentz@colibrigroup.com (704) 905-1386
Robert Whitaker Hendersonville robertcwhitaker@gmail.com (828) 693-8899
Patrice Willetts Wilmington patrice@patricewilletts.com (910) 520-0731
Andrea Williams Fayetteville andreawilliams2261@gmail.com 910-391-4136
Cynthia Williams Charlotte ctherealestatelady@gmail.com (704) 606-8002
Edric Williams Fayetteville edric.williams30@gmail.com 910-391-4136
Sandy Williams,DREI Charlotte sandy7ak@bellsouth.net (704) 365-8454
Linda Wilson West End diane@toweringpinesrealestate.com (910) 603-1129
Terry Wilson, DREI Davidson terry@wilsonrealtync.com (704) 451-9945
George Winters Chapel Hill george@boldre.com 919-923-5238
Annette Wise Ashville annette@cumbieandtrull.com (828) 318-7606
Lane Young Winston Salem lyoung@CarolinaSchoolRE.com (336) 926-8954
Lane Young Winston Salem lyoung@carolinaschoolre.com 336-926-8954
Pam Young Clayton pam@pamyoungrealty.com 919-810-4989
Wayne Young, GSI Greensboro wayne.young@allentate.com (336) 253-4472
JON ZAVODNY CONCORD JONEZAVODNY@GMAIL.COM (704) 807-3147